NormNormNormNormNormNorm
/

Direct Sales

                         
                      Ilyas Gurbanov
                        Country Sales Manager
                        (+994 77) 2771555
                         Ilyas.Gurbanov@norm.az
 

 
Kenan Adilov (KA)
Key account sales specialist
(+994 77) 2771545
Kenan.Adilov@norm.az
Fuad Mustafayev (FM)
Regional sales representative
(+994 77) 2771441
Fuad.Mustafayev@norm.az
Adil Akhundov (AA)
Regional sales representative
(+994 77) 2771525
Adil.Axundov@norm.az
Kerim Rizayev (KR)
Regional sales representative
(+994 77) 2771535
Kerim.Rizayev@norm.az
Rauf Shamilov (RS)
Regional sales representative
(+994 77) 2771595
Rauf.Shamilov@norm.az

 

 FM                             AA                        KR                       

          RS         

Baku and AbsheronSumgayitNarimanovPirallahy

 

АbsheronSabunchuKhazar 
NasimiSurakhaniKhatai 
YasamalBinagadiNizami 
Sabail   
Garadagh   

Regions

 

 

 

 

 

 

KhizySalyanHajigabulBalakan
GubaBilasuvarSabirabadZagatala
GusarJalilabadSaatlyGakh
KhachmazNetfchalaShirvanShaki
KhudatMasalliKurdamirOguz
ShabranYardimliImishlyGabala
SiyazanLenkeranBeylaganIsmayilli 
 LerikAgdashShamakhy
 AstaraAgdamGobustan
  FuzuliGazakh
  TartarAgstafa
  BardaSamukh
  AgjabadiTovuz
  ZardabShamkir
  UjarGadabay
  GoychayDashkesen
  AgsuKhanlar
   Ganja
   Goranboy
   Mingachevir
   Naftalan
   Yevlakh

SOCIAL NETWORKS

//

INFO CENTER

927

WRITE TO US

office@norm.az media@norm.az

SEARCH