NormNormNormNormNormNorm
/

Birbaşa satış

  
İlyas Qurbanov
Ölkə üzrə satış müdiri
(+994 77) 2771555
Ilyas.Gurbanov@norm.az
 

 
     
Kənan Adilov (KA)
İri müştərilər üzrə satış mütəxəssisi
(+994 77) 2771545
Kenan.Adilov@norm.az
Fuad Mustafayev (FM)
Regional satış təmsilçi 
(+994 77) 2771441
Fuad.Mustafayev@norm.az
Adil Axundov (AA)
Regional satış təmsilçisi
(+994 77) 2771525
Adil.Axundov@norm.az

Kərim Rizayev (KR)
Regional satış təmsilçisi
(+994 77) 2771535
Kerim.Rizayev@norm.az

Rauf Şamilov (RŞ)
Regional satış təmsilçisi
(+994 77) 2771595
Rauf.Shamilov@norm.az

 

 

FM

AAKR

RŞ 

Baku və AbşeronSumqayıtSabunçuPirallahı 
AbşeronNərimanovXəzər 
NəsimiSuraxanıXətai 
YasamalBinəqədiNizami 
Qaradağ   
Səbail   

Regionlar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BalakənSalyanXızıİmişli
ZaqatalaBiləsuvarQubaBeyləqan
QaxCəlilabadQusarAğdam
ŞəkiNetfçalaXaçmazFüzuli
QazaxMasallıXudatTər-tər
AğstafaYardımlııŞabranBərdə
SamuxLənkəranSiyəzənAğcabədi
TovuzLerikKürdəmirZərdab
ŞəmkirAstaraAğsuGəncə
GədəbəyHacıqabulŞamaxıXanlar
DaşkəsənSabirabadQobustanŞuşa
MingəçevirSaatlıOğuzXocalı
YevlaxŞirvanQəbələXocavənd
Goranboy İsmayıllıCəbrayıl
Naftalan AğdaşZəngilan
  UcarQubadlı
  GöyçayKəlbəcər
   Laçın
    
    
    
    

SOSİAL ŞƏBƏKƏLƏR

//

MƏLUMAT MƏRKƏZİ

927

BİZƏ YAZIN

office@norm.az media@norm.az

AXTARIŞ